FG blocks two more countries from entering Nigeria

Prof. Osagie Ehanire
Prof. Osagie Ehanire

OSAGIE Ehanire, minister of health, on Friday, March 20, has included Austria and Sweden in the list of high-risk countries restricted from entering Nigeria over the coronavirus pandemic.

On Wednesday, March 18, the government listed 13 countries as high-risk blocking them from coming into the country.

They are China, Iran, South Korea, Germany, Italy, United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Spain, France, and Japan.

– Mar. 20, 2020 @ 14:59 GMT |

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)
Click Banner for Details