New Executive Officers for Kebbi PDP

Saidu Nasamu Dakingari


THE National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has approved the constitution of the state executive members of the PDP in Kebbi State.

The NWC’s approval followed a request from the party leaders in the state for the replacement of the party officers who defected to other parties.

The NWC acted in accordance with Section 47(6) of the constitution of the PDP 2012 as amended.

The new state officers are:

Alyiu Ahmed Bagudo – State chairman,

Muhammad Lawal Buhan – State Secretary

Garba Boyi Suru – State Organising Secretary

Junaidu Wasagu – State Auditor

Abubakar Musa Sambawa – Asst. State Secretary

Jamilu Dori – State Assistant P.R.O

Umaru Abubakar Muruda – Ex Officio

— Jan 27, 2016 @ 18:00 GMT


(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)
Click Banner for Details