PROPOSED STRUCTURE OF FEDERAL MINISTERS AND MINISTRIES

S/N	MINISTER	Name
1.	MINISTER OF STATE, AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY	A. Sabi Abdullahi
2.	MINISTER OF STATE, HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT	Abdullahi T. Gwarzo
3.	MINSTER OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD SECURITY	Abubakar Kyari
4.	MINISTER OF YOUTH	Abubakar Momoh
5.	MINISTER OF POWER	Adebayo Adelabu
6.	MINISTER OF TRANSPORTATION	Adegboyega Oyetola
7.	MINISTER OF HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT	AHMED M. DANGIWA
8.	COORDINATING MINISTER OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL WELFARE	ALI PATE
9.	MINISTER OF BUDGET AND ECONOMIC PLANNING	Atiku Bagudu
10.	MINISTER OF STATE, WATER RESOURCES AND SANITATION	BELLO M. GORONYO
11.	MINISTER OF STATE, DEFENCE	Bello Matawalle
12.	MINISTER OF HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS AND POVERTY ALLEVIATION	BETTA EDU
13.	MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS, INNOVATION AND DIGITAL ECONOMY	Bosun Tijani
14.	MINISTER OF MARINE AND BLUE ECONOMY	Виммі Тимі-Ојо
15.	MINISTER OF WORKS	David Umahi
16.	MINISTER OF SOLID MINERALS DEVELOPMENT	Dele Alake
17.	MINISTER OF INDUSTRY, TRADE AND INVESTMENT	Doris Anite
18.	MINISTER OF STATE, GAS RESOURCES	EKPERIPE EKPO

MINISTER OF ART, CULTURE AND THE CREATIVE ECONOMY	Llanca Nacana
·	Hannatu Musawa
MINISTER OF STATE, PETROLEUM RESOURCES	HEINEKEN LOKPOBIRI
MINISTER OF POLICE AFFAIRS	Ibrahim Geidam
MINISTER OF STATE, POLICE AFFAIRS	IMAAN SULAIMAN-IBRAHIM
MINISTER OF STATE, ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY	ISHAK SALAKO
MINISTER OF SPORTS DEVELOPMENT	Јони Епон
MINISTER OF WATER RESOURCES AND SANITATION	JOSEPH UTSEV
ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE	LATEEF FAGBEMI
MINISTER OF TOURISM	Lola Ade-John
MINISTER OF STATE, FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY	Mairiga Mahmud
MINISTER OF DEFENCE	Mohammed Badaru
MINISTER OF INFORMATION AND NATIONAL ORIENTATION	MUHAMMED IDRIS
MINISTER OF STATE, LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT	NKIRUKA ONYEJEOCHA
MINISTER OF THE FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY	NYESOM WIKE
MINISTER OF INTERIOR	Sa'idu A. Alkali
MINISTER OF STEEL DEVELOPMENT	Shuaibu A. Audu
MINISTER OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT	SIMON B. LALONG
MINISTER OF EDUCATION	Tahir Maman
MINISTER OF STATE, HEALTH AND SOCIAL WELFARE	Tunji Alausa
	MINISTER OF POLICE AFFAIRS MINISTER OF STATE, POLICE AFFAIRS MINISTER OF STATE, ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGY MINISTER OF SPORTS DEVELOPMENT MINISTER OF WATER RESOURCES AND SANITATION ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE MINISTER OF TOURISM MINISTER OF STATE, FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY MINISTER OF DEFENCE MINISTER OF INFORMATION AND NATIONAL ORIENTATION MINISTER OF STATE, LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT MINISTER OF THE FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITORY MINISTER OF INTERIOR MINISTER OF STEEL DEVELOPMENT MINISTER OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT MINISTER OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT MINISTER OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT MINISTER OF EDUCATION

39.	MINISTER OF STATE, STEEL DEVELOPMENT	U. Maigari Ahmadu
40.	MINISTER OF INNOVATION, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	Uche Nnaji
41.	MINISTER OF WOMEN AFFAIRS	Uju Kennedy
42.	MINISTER OF FINANCE AND COORDINATING MINISTER OF THE ECONOMY	Wale Edun
43.	MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS	Yusuf M. Tuggar
44.	MINISTER OF STATE, EDUCATION	Yusuf T. Sununu
45.	MINISTER OF SPECIAL DUTIES AND INTER-GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS	ZEPHANIAH JISALO
46.	MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT AND ECOLOGICAL MANAGEMENT	[KADUNA]