Fayemi appoints six advisers, chairman board of Internal Revenue, others


IN a bid to further position the administration for effective service delivery, Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State has approved the following appointments:


1) AfolabiOgunlayi, senior adviser, Economic Matters and chair, Economic Development Council.

2) Paul Omotoso – senior adviser, Political Matters.

3) Makinde Araoye – special adviser, Federal Matters.

4) Sola Salako-Ajulo – special adviser, Communications and Strategy.

5) Akintunde Oyebode – special adviser, Investment, Trade and Innovations.

6) Sunday Adunmo – special adviser, Road/Transport and Infrastructure.

7) Fransisca Aladejana – chairman, SUBEB.

8) Funke Fajobi – commissioner, SUBEB.

9) Tajudeen Wale Ajayi – senior special assistant, SSA, Public Buildings and Infrastructure.

10) MuyiwaOgunmilade – chairman, Board of Internal Revenue.

All the appointments are with immediate effect.

– Mar. 11, 2019 @ 17:09 GMT |

(Visited 43 times, 1 visits today)